Northern Pacific Railway Museum

Contacts          

Yakima Valley Rail & Steam Museum Association

P.O. Box 889, Toppenish, WA 98948

President Piper Hale (509) 728-8496 president@nprymuseum.org
Vice President Toby Febus
Treasurer Dennis Lee (509) 930-7046 treasurer@nprymuseum.org
Membership Doug Shearer (509) 854-1971 membership@nprymuseum.org

Northern Pacific Railway Museum

10 South Asotin Avenue, Toppenish, WA

(509) 865-1911

Museum Director/Curator

Larry Rice

(509) 930-7210

Education Director

Mary O'Dell

(509) 877-3894 education@nprymuseum.org
Publicity Judy Boekholder (509) 865-2409 publicity@nprymuseum.org

Website

Webmaster

Douglas Shearer

(509) 854-1971 webmaster@nprymuseum.org

                      Home                         Northern Pacific Railway Museum